Nordea Kredit: contribution rates and fees 2026
- Group
- the Nordea group
- Arranged by
- Loans are arranged by Nordea.
- Website
- www.nordea.dk
- Bond prices
- Nordea Kredit price list
Owner-occupied home: contribution rates
Contribution in % per year of the outstanding debt per loan-to-value band.
| Loan type | 0–40% | 40–60% | 60–80% | Weighted 0–80% |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fixed rate | 0.225% | 0.675% | 1.025% | 0.5375% |
| Short rate (F-kort) | 0.40% | 0.925% | 1.275% | 0.75% |
| F1 (rate reset yearly) | Not offered – Nordea Kredit does not offer F1 as a new loan. | |||
| F3 (rate reset every 3 years) | 0.60% | 1.125% | 1.475% | 0.95% |
| F5 (rate reset every 5 years) | 0.40% | 0.925% | 1.275% | 0.75% |
Source: price list (nordea.dk) · valid from 23 February 2026 · checked 8 October 2026
Interest-only surcharge
| Loan type | 0–40% | 40–60% | 60–80% |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fixed rate | 0.00% | 0.05% | 0.65% |
| Variable rate | 0.02% | 0.075% | 0.65% |
Source: price list (nordea.dk) · valid from 23 February 2026 · checked 8 October 2026
- F1 is not offered as a new loan (only when refinancing existing adjustable-rate loans: 0.65/1.25/1.65%).
- When refinancing, the contribution rate generally stays the same unless you change loan type.
Holiday home: contribution rates
Contribution in % per year of the outstanding debt per loan-to-value band.
| Loan type | 0–30% | 30–60% | 60–75% | Weighted 0–75% |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fixed rate | 0.225% | 0.675% | 1.025% | 0.565% |
| Short rate (F-kort) | 0.40% | 0.925% | 1.275% | 0.785% |
| F1 (rate reset yearly) | Not offered – Nordea Kredit does not offer F1 as a new loan. | |||
| F3 (rate reset every 3 years) | 0.60% | 1.125% | 1.475% | 0.985% |
| F5 (rate reset every 5 years) | 0.40% | 0.925% | 1.275% | 0.785% |
Source: price list (nordea.dk) · valid from 23 February 2026 · checked 8 October 2026
Interest-only surcharge
| Loan type | 0–30% | 30–60% | 60–75% |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fixed rate | 0.00% | 0.05% | Not offered |
| Variable rate | 0.02% | 0.075% | Not offered |
Source: price list (nordea.dk) · valid from 23 February 2026 · checked 8 October 2026
- Interest-only periods are not offered for the part of the loan above 60% of the value.
Fees
| Loan type | Price deduction at payout | Price deduction at refinancing | Settlement commission | Establishment commission | Repayment |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fixed rate | 0.20 points | – | From DKK 0: 0.30% of the market value, min. DKK 175, max. DKK 300; From DKK 200,000: 0.15% of the market value, max. DKK 3,000; From DKK 3,000,000: 0.10% of the market value | – | – |
| Short rate (F-kort) | 0.20 points | 0.20 points | From DKK 0: 0.30% of the market value, min. DKK 175, max. DKK 300; From DKK 200,000: 0.15% of the market value, max. DKK 3,000; From DKK 3,000,000: 0.10% of the market value | – | – |
| F1 (rate reset yearly) | 0.20 points | 0.30 points | From DKK 0: 0.30% of the market value, min. DKK 175, max. DKK 300; From DKK 200,000: 0.15% of the market value, max. DKK 3,000; From DKK 3,000,000: 0.10% of the market value | – | – |
| F3 (rate reset every 3 years) | 0.20 points | 0.30 points | From DKK 0: 0.30% of the market value, min. DKK 175, max. DKK 300; From DKK 200,000: 0.15% of the market value, max. DKK 3,000; From DKK 3,000,000: 0.10% of the market value | – | – |
| F5 (rate reset every 5 years) | 0.20 points | 0.30 points | From DKK 0: 0.30% of the market value, min. DKK 175, max. DKK 300; From DKK 200,000: 0.15% of the market value, max. DKK 3,000; From DKK 3,000,000: 0.10% of the market value | – | – |
| Processing fee | DKK 3,500 | Loan processing fee DKK 3,500 for loans on owner-occupied homes and holiday homes. |
| Repayment fee | DKK 950 | |
| Price premium on buy-back | Not stated |
Source: price list (nordea.dk) · valid from 11 September 2026 · checked 8 October 2026
- The price list has a 2023 file name but is dated valid from 11 September 2026.
- The price premium on buy-back is not stated in the price list.
- Repayment: DKK 750 + redemption offer DKK 200.