---
title: "Nordea Kredit: contribution rates and fees 2026"
description: "Verified contribution rates, interest-only surcharges and fees at Nordea Kredit – with source and date."
url: https://realkredit.ai/institutter/nordea-kredit?lang=en
language: en-GB
last_verified: 2026-10-08
publisher: realkredit.ai (Benjamin Jochum)
---

# Nordea Kredit: contribution rates and fees 2026

- Group: the Nordea group
- Arranged by: Loans are arranged by Nordea.
- Website: https://www.nordea.dk
- Bond prices: https://www.nordea.dk/privat/produkter/boliglaan/kurser-realkreditlaan-kredit.html

## Owner-occupied home: contribution rates

| Loan type | 0–40% | 40–60% | 60–80% | Weighted 0–80% |
| --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | ---: |
| Fixed rate | 0.225% | 0.675% | 1.025% | 0.5375% |
| Short rate (F-kort) | 0.40% | 0.925% | 1.275% | 0.75% |
| F1 (rate reset yearly) | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Nordea Kredit does not offer F1 as a new loan. |
| F3 (rate reset every 3 years) | 0.60% | 1.125% | 1.475% | 0.95% |
| F5 (rate reset every 5 years) | 0.40% | 0.925% | 1.275% | 0.75% |

Source: [price list](https://www.nordea.dk/Images/144-119161/Nordea%20Kredits%20bidragssatser%2023.%20februar%202026.pdf) · valid from 23 February 2026 · checked 8 October 2026

### Interest-only surcharge

| Loan type | 0–40% | 40–60% | 60–80% |
| --- | ---: | ---: | ---: |
| Fixed rate | 0.00% | 0.05% | 0.65% |
| Variable rate | 0.02% | 0.075% | 0.65% |

- F1 is not offered as a new loan (only when refinancing existing adjustable-rate loans: 0.65/1.25/1.65%).
- When refinancing, the contribution rate generally stays the same unless you change loan type.

## Holiday home: contribution rates

| Loan type | 0–30% | 30–60% | 60–75% | Weighted 0–75% |
| --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | ---: |
| Fixed rate | 0.225% | 0.675% | 1.025% | 0.565% |
| Short rate (F-kort) | 0.40% | 0.925% | 1.275% | 0.785% |
| F1 (rate reset yearly) | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Nordea Kredit does not offer F1 as a new loan. |
| F3 (rate reset every 3 years) | 0.60% | 1.125% | 1.475% | 0.985% |
| F5 (rate reset every 5 years) | 0.40% | 0.925% | 1.275% | 0.785% |

Source: [price list](https://www.nordea.dk/Images/144-119161/Nordea%20Kredits%20bidragssatser%2023.%20februar%202026.pdf) · valid from 23 February 2026 · checked 8 October 2026

### Interest-only surcharge

| Loan type | 0–30% | 30–60% | 60–75% |
| --- | ---: | ---: | ---: |
| Fixed rate | 0.00% | 0.05% | Not offered |
| Variable rate | 0.02% | 0.075% | Not offered |

- Interest-only periods are not offered for the part of the loan above 60% of the value.

## Fees

| Loan type | Price deduction payout | Price deduction refinancing | Settlement commission | Establishment commission |
| --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | ---: |
| Fixed rate | 0.20 points | – | From DKK 0: 0.30% of the market value, min. DKK 175, max. DKK 300; From DKK 200,000: 0.15% of the market value, max. DKK 3,000; From DKK 3,000,000: 0.10% of the market value | – |
| Short rate (F-kort) | 0.20 points | 0.20 points | From DKK 0: 0.30% of the market value, min. DKK 175, max. DKK 300; From DKK 200,000: 0.15% of the market value, max. DKK 3,000; From DKK 3,000,000: 0.10% of the market value | – |
| F1 (rate reset yearly) | 0.20 points | 0.30 points | From DKK 0: 0.30% of the market value, min. DKK 175, max. DKK 300; From DKK 200,000: 0.15% of the market value, max. DKK 3,000; From DKK 3,000,000: 0.10% of the market value | – |
| F3 (rate reset every 3 years) | 0.20 points | 0.30 points | From DKK 0: 0.30% of the market value, min. DKK 175, max. DKK 300; From DKK 200,000: 0.15% of the market value, max. DKK 3,000; From DKK 3,000,000: 0.10% of the market value | – |
| F5 (rate reset every 5 years) | 0.20 points | 0.30 points | From DKK 0: 0.30% of the market value, min. DKK 175, max. DKK 300; From DKK 200,000: 0.15% of the market value, max. DKK 3,000; From DKK 3,000,000: 0.10% of the market value | – |

- Processing fee: DKK 3,500 – Loan processing fee DKK 3,500 for loans on owner-occupied homes and holiday homes.
- Repayment fee: DKK 950
- Price premium on buy-back: Not stated
- The price list has a 2023 file name but is dated valid from 11 September 2026.
- The price premium on buy-back is not stated in the price list.
- Repayment: DKK 750 + redemption offer DKK 200.

Source: [price list](https://www.nordea.dk/Images/144-97716/Nordea%20Kredit%20Prisliste%20februar%202023.pdf) · valid from 11 September 2026 · checked 8 October 2026

---

> realkredit.ai provides general information and calculations – not personal, legal or financial advice, and nothing here is legally binding. The figures are indicative and based on your own numbers and the prices we have verified. Always check your loan offer, and talk to your bank, an independent adviser or a lawyer before you decide.

HTML version: https://realkredit.ai/institutter/nordea-kredit?lang=en · Rates checked 8 October 2026 · Error? digitaleannoncer@gmail.com
